Contact a Lender

Real Estate Lenders

Name Location Email Phone Number
Floyd Elsea Upper Sandusky felsea@firstcitizensnational.com 419-294-2351
Susan Heckathorn Upper Sandusky sheckathorn@firstcitizensnational.com 419-294-2351
Nicole Morris Upper Sandusky nmorris@firstcitizensnational.com 419-294-2351
Misty Hayden Marion/Delaware mhayden@firstcitizensnational.com 740-383-1200
Brant Zucker Marion/Upper Sandusky bzucker@firstcitizensnational.com 740-383-1200
Kevin Smith Marion/Powell/Upper Sandusky kcsmith@firstcitizensnational.com 740-383-1200
Jessica Nixon Powell jnixon@firstcitizensnational.com 614-789-9595

Consumer Lenders

Name Location Email Phone Number
Susan Heckathorn Upper Sandusky sheckathorn@firstcitizensnational.com 419-294-2351
Nicole Morris Upper Sandusky nmorris@firstcitizensnational.com 419-294-2351
Misty Hayden Marion/Delaware mhayden@firstcitizensnational.com 740-383-1200

Commercial Lenders

Name Location Email Phone Number
Floyd Elsea Upper Sandusky felsea@firstcitizensnational.com 419-294-2351
Calvin Gebhart Powell/Delaware cgebhart@firstcitizensnational.com 614-789-9595
Misty Hayden Marion/Delaware mhayden@firstcitizensnational.com 740-383-1200
Jessica Nixon Powell jnixon@firstcitizensnational.com 614-789-9595
Kevin Smith Marion/Powell/Upper Sandusky kcsmith@firstcitizensnational.com 740-383-1200

Ag Lenders

Name Location Email Phone Number
Brant Zucker Marion/Upper Sandusky bzucker@firstcitizensnational.com 740-383-1200